The Order Of Things CD

All That Remains      

The Order Of Things CD

• The Order Of Things CD
- 4-panel digipak with one tray + tube pocket
- 12 page booklet
• Instant Grat Track - "No Knock"
• Full Digital Download Sent on Street Date

First 250 Preorders include a Signed Poster!

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Posters come FOLDED unless a poster tube is ordered.

Add a poster tube to your order

  1. This Probably Won't End Well
  2. No Knock
  3. Divide
  4. The Greatest Generation
  5. For You
  6. A Reason For Me To Fight
  7. Victory Lap
  8. Pernicious
  9. Bite My Tongue
  10. Fiat Empire
  11. Tru-Kvlt-Metal
  12. Criticism And Self Realization

Razor & Tie ID: 191414 Catalog ID: 1857 SKU: ALTRTOOTCD-DL Created: 12/12/2014
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.