The Order Of Things CD

  • 1


• The Order Of Things CD
- 4-panel digipak with one tray + tube pocket
- 12 page booklet
• Instant Grat Track - "No Knock"
• Full Digital Download Sent on Street Date

First 250 Preorders include a Signed Poster!

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items - Actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Posters come FOLDED unless a poster tube is ordered.

Add a poster tube to your order

Share via Email
Your Name:
Destination Email:
Additional Note:

Email addresses are not stored and will only be used to send this page.

Share on Tumblr


1. This Probably Won't End Well
2. No Knock
3. Divide
4. The Greatest Generation
5. For You
6. A Reason For Me To Fight
7. Victory Lap
8. Pernicious
9. Bite My Tongue
10. Fiat Empire
11. Tru-Kvlt-Metal
12. Criticism And Self Realization